SOHC Executive

November 19, 2012

The following members of the Princeton Save Our Hospital Coalition were elected to the executive at the first annual meeting of the Society:

President: Spencer Coyne

Vice President: Ed Staples

Secretary: Nienke Klaver

Treasurer: Penny Goodfellow

Board member: Chris Goodfellow

Board member: Ole Juul



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


To become a member of SOHC, please
email the secretary.
Annual membership is $2.

SOHC Discussion Paper

Developing an Improved and Sustainable Health Care Model for Princeton, B.C
Support Our Health Care has released a discussion paper in order to get feedback from the community, politicians and professionals about the state of local healthcare and what the long term solutions should be.
Download PDF Here