Princeton Health Care Action Framework approved by Princeton Town Council.

At the  September 3rd meeting of Princeton Mayor and Council, a resolution supporting the Princeton Health Care Action Framework was passed. Council representatives on the Princeton Health Care Steering Committee will be Marilyn Harkness and Doug Pateman. The two Princeton Community representatives will be Judy Short and Walter Hogg.

This follows previous approval by Interior Health Authority, Regional District of Okanagan Similkameen Board of Directors, and Princeton Physicians and Nurse Practicioner. Support Our Health Care (SOHC) endorsed the Action Framework at their Executive meeting on July 8.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *